Direttivo

Direttivo attuale

Presidente

Elisabetta Bonvino

Università Roma Tre

presidente@societadille.it

Segretario

Antonella Benucci

Università Siena Stranieri

segretario@societadille.it

Tesoriere

Maddalena de Carlo

Università di Cassino e Lazio Meridionale

tesoriere@societadille.it

Membri

Carla Bagna

Università Siena Stranieri

carla.bagna@societadille.it

Daria Coppola

Università di Pisa

daria.coppola@societadille.it

Carla Marello

Università di Torino

carla.marello@societadille.it

Matteo Santipolo

Università di Padova

matteo.santipolo@societadille.it