Direttivo

Direttivo attuale

Presidente

Elisabetta Bonvino

Università Roma Tre

presidente@societadille.it

Vicepresidente

Matteo Santipolo

Università di Padova

vicepresidente@societadille.it

Segretario

Antonella Benucci

Università Siena Stranieri

segretario@societadille.it

Tesoriere

Edith Cognigni

Università di Macerata

tesoriere@societadille.it

Membri

Elisa Corino

Università di Torino

elisa.corino@societadille.it

Marco Mezzadri

Università di Parma

marco.mezzadri@societadille.it

Mariapia D'Angelo

Università di Chieti-Pescara

mariapia.dangelo@societadille.it

Direttivo 2017 - 2019

Presidente

Elisabetta Bonvino

Università Roma Tre

Segretario

Antonella Benucci

Università Siena Stranieri

Tesoriere

Maddalena de Carlo

Università di Cassino e Lazio Meridionale

Membri

Carla Bagna

Università Siena Stranieri

Daria Coppola

Università di Pisa

Carla Marello

Università di Torino

Matteo Santipolo

Università di Padova